你好, 好久不见

Today was the last day of our final exams. I realised that last time when I wrote my blog was more than one month ago. November was the month of here which just went very fast. I think it is more important to have a good time and do something than write a blog. Now we don’t have school anymore. Today is anymore two weeks left here in China and after that I will come back to Finland. Can’t wait for that. In these two weeks I will spend good time here with friends and make my last trip with my lovely roommate Maria. We travel to Guilin to see some China’s landscape. Today I am not gonna but any photos here, this was more like “hi I am still alive here in China” -post. Oh yeah and meaning of my headline today is “hello, long time no see”.

Categories: Yleinen | Jätä kommentti

Artikkelien selaus

Jätä kommentti

Luo ilmainen kotisivu tai blogi osoitteessa WordPress.com.